Gold production and exploration
in South America

GOLD US$ 1284.4900     STOCK - AIM 11.05  GBX  STOCK - TSX C$ 0.21

Orosur Mining Inc. is a gold producer and exploration company in South America. Our mission is to create shareholder value by identifying exploration opportunities and turning them into successful gold production. The Company operates the only producing gold mine in Uruguay (San Gregorio), and has assembled an exploration portfolio of assets in Chile. The company is listed on the TSX and AIM and currently has its head office in Santiago, Chile.

Recent Events

January 14-14, 2014 at 2:00 AM EST /7:00 AM UK
Q2 Fiscal 2014 Results Release

November 20, 2013 at 11:00 AM EST /4:00 PM UK
Annual Shareholders Meeting
Sheraton Center Toronto Hotel 123 Queen St. West, Toronto Ontario M5H 2M9, Canada

October 15, 2013 at 2:00 AM EST /7:00 AM UK
Q1 Fiscal 2014 Results Release

View all Upcoming Events

Investor Highlights

**NEW** Orosur Corporate Presentation April 2014
Click to open document

Orosur Corporate Presentation January 2014
Click to open document

Orosur Corporate Presentation November 2013
Click to open document

2013 Annual Report (October 2013)
Click to open document

Full Year 2013 Results
Click here to download Financial Statements and MD&A

Q3 Results presentation
Click here to download

Q3 Fiscal 2013 Webcast
Click here to access the webcast

View all Investor Information